Healing Shame - Masterclass

An Awakening To Joyful Living Free Masterclass 

Healing Shame

How To Transform The Shame That Stands In The Way Of Our Purpose, Joy And Oneness

SHOW ME HOW

Willow McIntosh Author of "Finding Heart" Founder of Inluminance.com 

Halina Goldstein

Halina Goldstein Founder of Awakening To Joyful Living & Joy Keepers Network


March
17

Sunday, March 17th

  • 2:00pm New York
  • 6:00pm London
  • 19:00 Copenhagen


Shame is one of the most essential and least understood blocks to our freedom and joy. This masterclass will show you how to liberate yourself from shame

  • How shame stands in the way of our purpose, our joy and our oneness 
  • Understanding the roots of shame and how it affects us
  • Recognising the authentic vs false self 
  • Tools and techniques for processing shame
  • How connecting with the authentic self empowers and aligns us with our purpose and service  
  • Magic, love and support!

If you can sense that you're not allowing yourself to be YOU fully... If you want to live with more LOVE, JOY and FREEDOM This live training is for you. Reserve your seat here.


We start in. . .

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
SAVE MY SEAT NOW